Skip to Content

Governor - Andrew M. Cuomo
Chair - Robert E. Beloten
Workers' Compensation Board
Access eCase - The Board's electronic case folder

Important Board Announcement

November 20, 2014 6:45 p.m. In light of the weather conditions associated with the continuing winter storm, State offices in Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Franklin, Genesee, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Oswego, and Wyoming counties will be closed on Friday, November 21. Parties will be notified of rescheduled hearings.