Skip to Content

Workers’ Compensation Board

WORKERS' COMPENSATION BOARD
MEETING DATES FOR 2020


 

Public Notice Pursuant to Public Officers Law § 104(1)

2020 Board Meeting Schedule

The New York Workers’ Compensation Board (Board) will hold its regular monthly meetings on the following dates in 2020:

  • Tuesday, January 14
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Tuesday, March 17
  • Tuesday, April 21
  • Tuesday, May 19
  • Tuesday, June 16
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • August - No meeting
  • Tuesday, September 15
  • Tuesday, October 20
  • Tuesday, November 17
  • Tuesday, December 15

All meetings will be held at the Board’s Executive Offices located at 328 State Street, Schenectady, New York 12305, in Room 324, and commence at 10:00 AM.


Webcast of Board Meetings

January 14, 2020
Agenda
VideoLink to External Website  Duration 12:22