Skip to Content

Workers’ Compensation Board

If you are using an Internet Explorer 11 web browser and are having trouble logging into any of the Board's web applications, please refer to these instructions. NY.gov Login Problems and IE 11

WORKERS' COMPENSATION BOARD
MEETING DATES FOR 2019


 

Public Notice Pursuant to Public Officers Law § 104(1)

2019 Board Meeting Schedule

The New York Workers’ Compensation Board (Board) will hold its regular monthly meetings on the following dates in 2019:

  • Tuesday, January 15
  • Tuesday, February 12
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • August - No meeting
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Tuesday, October 8
  • Tuesday, November 19
  • Tuesday, December 17

All meetings will be held at the Board’s Executive Offices located at 328 State Street, Schenectady, New York 12305, in Room 324, and commence at 10:00 AM.


Webcast of Board Meetings

June 18, 2019
Agenda
VideoLink to External Website  Duration 00:11:07