Skip to Content

Workers' Compensation Board

Language Assistance: (877) 632-4996 | Language Access Policy | Español | Русский | Polski | 中文 | Italiano | Kreyòl ayisyen | 한국어

WORKERS' COMPENSATION BOARD
MEETING DATES FOR 2017


 

Public Notice Pursuant to Public Officers Law § 104(1)

2017 Board Meeting Schedule

The New York Workers’ Compensation Board (Board) will hold its regular monthly meetings on the following dates in 2017:

  • Tuesday, January 24
  • Tuesday, February 28
  • Tuesday, March 21
  • Tuesday, April 25
  • Tuesday, May 16
  • Tuesday, June 20
  • Tuesday, July 18
  • August - No meeting
  • Tuesday, September 19
  • Tuesday, October 17
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Tuesday, December 19

All meetings will be held at the Board’s Executive Offices located at 328 State Street, Schenectady, New York 12305, in Room 324, and commence at 10:00 AM.


Webcast of Board Meetings