Skip to Content

Site Navigation

WCB Home Page
Change Font Size
Glossary of WCB Terms

WORKERS' COMPENSATION BOARD
MEETING DATES FOR 2014


 

The New York Workers' Compensation Board (Board) will hold its regular monthly meetings on the following dates in 2014:

  • Tuesday, January 14
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Tuesday, March 18
  • Tuesday, April 29
  • Tuesday, May 20
  • Tuesday, June 17
  • Tuesday, July 15
  • August – No meeting
  • Tuesday, September 16
  • Tuesday, October 21
  • Tuesday, November 18
  • Tuesday, December 16

All meeting will be held at the Board's Executive Offices located at 328 State Street, Schenectady, New York 12305, in Room 429, and commence at 10 AM.

Webcast of Board Meetings