Skip to Content

Site Navigation

WCB Home Page
Change Font Size
Glossary of WCB Terms

WORKERS' COMPENSATION BOARD
MEETING DATES FOR 2013

 PUBLIC NOTICE PURSUANT TO PUBLIC OFFICERS LAW SECTION § 104(1)

The New York Workers' Compensation Board (Board) will hold its regular monthly meetings on the following dates in 2013:

  • Tuesday, January 15
  • Tuesday, February 26
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Tuesday, April 16
  • Tuesday, May 21
  • Tuesday, June 18
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • August – No meeting
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Tuesday, October 22
  • Tuesday, November 19
  • Tuesday, December 17

All meeting will be held at the Board's Executive Offices located at 328 State Street, Schenectady, New York 12305, in Room 429, and commence at 10 AM.