Skip to Content

Workers' Compensation Board

Language Assistance: (877) 632-4996 | Español | Русский | Polski | 中文 | Italiano | Kreyòl ayisyen | 한국어

WORKERS' COMPENSATION BOARD
MEETING DATES FOR 2011

The Workers' Compensation Board will meet on the following days in 2011:

  • Tuesday, January 25
  • Tuesday, February 15
  • Tuesday, March 15
  • Tuesday, April 12
  • Tuesday, May 17
  • Tuesday, June 21
  • Tuesday, July 19
  • August - No meeting
  • Tuesday, September 20
  • Tuesday, October 18
  • Tuesday, November 15
  • Tuesday, December 13

All meetings are at 10 AM in the Board Room at 20 Park Street in Albany.